Sandra HappyGirl

Backstage Pass (Sinners on Tour, #1) - Olivia Cunning Copied: Series in Release Order: Book 1: Backstage Pass Book 2: Rock Hard Book 3: Double Time Book 4: Hot Ticket Book 5: Wicked Beat

NOTE: Above is the Release Order. Order of Events are : Backstage Pass, Rock Hard, Hot Ticket, Wicked Beat, Double Time.

I hope the entire set of books will be released together eventually as a set.

This one was pretty good. 4 stars. I read this a while ago and will re-read for sure.

Currently reading

The Marriage Committee (The Texas Brides, Book Ii)
Catherine Snodgrass
Alpha Turned
K.B. Alan
Enforcer's Redemption
Carrie Ann Ryan
Montana Bride
Jillian Hart
Honey Red
Liz Crowe
His Brother's Wife
Lily Graison
E.K. Blair
The Wicked Deeds of Daniel Mackenzie (Mackenzies Series)
Jennifer Ashley
S.A. Reid, T. Baggins
Screaming in the Silence
Lydia Kelly